Congratulations to all the 2021-22 Division Winners

Friday, May 20th, 2022

Conratulations to our 13 division winning teams this season and thank you to all the teams that participated in the 2021-22 Ottawa Traveller's Hockey League season and for making it a successful one. 

Division 1 - Kagenies

Division 2 - CAMA Chiefs

Division 3 - Shake N Bake

Division 4 - Average Joe's

Division 5 - Dawgs

Division 6 - Bandits

Division 7 - Wild Hogs

Division 8 - Big Slick

Division 9 - les Raftmen

35A - Midway Mustangs

35B - O Pee Chee Premiers

35C - Rivermen

35D - Muggers

Featured Partners

CARHA Hockey
TD Place Arena
University of Ottawa Ice Complex

Ottawa Travellers Hockey League

Ottawa Travellers Hockey League Established in 1986, the Ottawa Travellers Adult Hockey League has continually offered hockey players in Ottawa as well as the surrounding area with a fun, safe and enjoyable adult recreational hockey experience.
© 2024 Ottawa Travellers Hockey League